Board of Directors, Corporate Auditors, and Executive Officers

As of June 29, 2006



Takashi Fukunaga Chairman and Representative Director



Tatsuhiko Mimoto President and Representative Director



Makoto Kanehira Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer



Tadashi Ichikawa Director and Managing Executive Officer



Toru Fujiwara Director and Managing Executive Officer



Nobuhiko Miki Director and Managing Executive Officer



Isamu Osa Director and Executive Officer

Corporate Auditors (Standing)

Tadachi Yokoyama Tatsuo Komatsu

Corporate Auditors Masaru Tokuda Takafumi Watanabe



Tamio Miyamoto Director and Executive Officer

Managing Executive Officers Hideo Miyazaki Yoshinobu Miyazaki Akira Morikiyo Tadasu Suzuki Masato Kondo

> Hiroshi Yanagase Shigeya Tsubakimoto Yoshikazu Kitayama Jiro Baba Toshimitsu Sakai Toshio Takahashi

Executive Officers



Hidetoshi Yajima Director